On Sunday, Gunnar Holmgren won his second Paris to Ancaster Bike Race, a year after his first victory overall. Michael van den Ham, Holmgren’s teammate on Garneau-Easton, was second, coming in 1:49 later. Matt Surch of Tekne Cycle Club rounded out the men’s podium. Rebecca Fahringer was the top woman rider, followed by P2A Pro Criterium winner from the day before, Leah Kirchmann of Team Sunweb. Margriet Kloppenberg of BMS Birn was third.

Related This is your Paris to Ancaster race 2017


Leave a Reply