Cyclocross season concludes with Fem van Empel winning the treble

Dutch star carries away X2O Trofee, World Cup and Worlds laurels

Superwoman: Fem van Empel wins first race in the rainbow jersey

Van Empel and Iserbyt have one hand on the trophies

Ava Holmgren earns first junior World Cup triumph in Besançon

Sister Isabella took the X2O Badkamers Trofee junior category

All 2022-2023 X2O Badkamers Trofee