Silver and bronze for Team Canada on first full day of UCI Nations Cup in Milton

Women’s team sprint and women’s team pursuit squads score medals

Tissot UCI Track Nations Cup Milton preview

Racing goes from April 20-23

Cycling Canada announces 2022 annual awards recipients

Pierre Hutsebaut, Christine Gilliard, Jackson Goldstone and Dylan Bibic among winners

All Dylan Bibic