Guess who’s back? Van Aert dominates his first ‘cross race of the season in Boom

Belgian champ wins first Superprestige series in four years by 1:40

Ka-Boom: Rochette fourth in her first 2021-2022 Superprestige series race

Canadian the only non-Dutch rider in the top-7

Eli Iserbyt wins Boom round of the Superprestige series

Van Aert misses out on podium

All Superprestige Boom