Watch the live action from Stellenbosch, South Africa this Saturday when World Cup cross country racing starts for 2018. A strong contingent of Canadians have made the trip around the globe to race this weekend, so tune in an cheer them on. A dusty, fast course should produce exciting racing in each of the four races that will take place on Saturday in Stellenbosch. Red Bull will be live streaming the elite men and women’s races, which will stay online if the substantial time change doesn’t agree with your sleep schedule. U23 men and women’s races can be followed on UCI’s live tracker.

RELATED: Canadians to Watch at Stellenbosch World Cup XC this Saturday

Watch the elite men and women’s races live on’s World Cup event page

RELATED: World Cup preview: who to watch in Stellenbosch

Follow the U23 men’s live timing tracker from UCI

Follow the U23 women’s live timing tracker from UCI


Race Schedule for Stellenbosch World Cup XCO

Elite Women:

Stellenbosch, South Africa: 12:oo PM / Easter Standard Time: 5:00 AM / Pacific Standard Time: 2:00 AM

Elite Men:

Stellenbosch: 2:30 PM / EST: 7:30 AM / PST: 4:30 AM

U23 Men:

Stellenbosch: 10:15 AM / EST: 3:15 AM / PST: 1:15 AM

U23 Women

Stellenbosch: 8:30 AM / EST: 1:15 AM  / PST: 11:15 PM (Friday night)


Report error or omission


Leave a Reply