Also, re-watch the elite races of the Manitoba Grand Prix of Cyclocross from Oct. 26.

Live Blog 2014 Shimano Canadian cyclocross championships
 

Tune in, right here, on Oct. 25 for live streaming of the 2014 Shimano Canadian cyclocross championships in Winnipeg. Pre-race coverage starts at 4:15 p.m. EDT/3:15 p.m. CDT. Fifteen minutes later, at 4:30 p.m. EDT/3:30 p.m. CDT, watch the elite, under-23 and junior women tear around the course at The Forks. Then, at 5:30 p.m. EDT/4:30 p.m. CDT, the elite men will compete for the maple-leaf jersey. We’ll have live commentary and analysis, and the opportunity for you to join the conversation on the muddy art of cyclocross. Also, for more background on the races, check out our pre- and post-event coverage. Tune in once again on Oct. 26 for a live stream of the elite races of the Manitoba Grand Prix of Cyclocross.

Report error or omission

Related

3 Trackbacks

Leave a Reply